Professor J. P. Jeyadevan

  • Department of Chemistry
  • prince@jfn.ac.lk
  • +94 21 221 8193
  • View Profile

Dr. (Miss.) S. Rasalingam

  • Senior Lecturer
  • srtharsha12@gmail.com
  • +94 21 221 8193
  • View Profile

Dr. G. Sashikesh

  • Senior Lecturer in Physical and Theoretical Chemistry
  • sashikesh@univ.jfn.ac.lk, sashikesh@gmail.com
  • Office: +94 (0)21 2218193 Mobile: +94 (0)77 668 1425
  • View Profile

Dr. K. Velauthamurty

  • Department of Chemistry
  • kvels@jfn.ac.lk, kvelauthamurty@yahoo.co.uk
  • Office: +94 21 221 8193 Fax: +94 21 222 2685
  • View Profile

Dr. N. Sivapalan

  • Dr. N. Sivapalan
  • nsivapalan@jfn.ac.lk, sivapalan.n@gmail.com
  • 021 221 8193(office), 0779604219(Mobile)
  • View Profile

Dr. P. Abiman

  • Senior Lecturer in Physical Chemistry
  • abiman@jfn.ac.lk, abiman777@gmail.com
  • +94 (0)21 2218193 (office), +94 (0)77 1457688 (mobile)
  • View Profile

Dr. P. Iyngaran

  • Senior Lecturer
  • piyngs@jfn.ac.lk
  • 0094 21 221 8193
  • View Profile

Dr. R. Srikaran

  • Senior Lecturer
  • srikaran@jfn.ac.lk
  • +94 21 222 5041
  • View Profile

Dr. T. Manoranjan

  • Senior Lecturer
  • tmranjan@yahoo.com, tmranjan@jfn.ac.lk
  • (office): 0094 21 221 8193 Mobile 0776661141
  • View Profile

Mrs. R. Senthooran

  • Senior Lecturer
  • rathigasivarajah@gmail.com
  • +94 21 221 8193
  • View Profile

Prof. (Mrs.)Meena Senthilnanthanan

  • Associate Professor in Organic Chemistry
  • meena@jfn.ac.lk, meena.senthilnanthanan@gmail.com
  • +94 (0)21 2218193 (office), +94 (0)77 7146469 (mobile)
  • View Profile

Dr. (Mrs.) J. Prabagar

  • Senior Lecturer
  • j_prabagar@yahoo.co.uk
  • 0094 21 221 8193
  • View Profile