Academic Staff

Professor J. P. Jeyadevan

  • Professor in Organic Chemistry
  • prince@jfn.ac.lk
  • +94 21 221 8193
  • View Profile

Professor. K. Velauthamurty

  • Professor in Inorganic Chemistry
  • kvels@jfn.ac.lk, kvelauthamurty@yahoo.co.uk
  • Office: +94 21 221 8193 Fax: +94 21 222 2685
  • View Profile

Prof. (Mrs.)Meena Senthilnanthanan

  • Associate Professor in Organic Chemistry
  • meena@jfn.ac.lk, meena.senthilnanthanan@gmail.com
  • +94 (0)21 2218193 (office), +94 (0)77 7146469 (mobile)
  • View Profile

Dr. N. Sivapalan

  • Senior Lecturer in Chemistry
  • nsivapalan@jfn.ac.lk, sivapalan.n@gmail.com
  • 021 221 8193(office), 0779604219(Mobile)
  • View Profile

Dr. R. Srikaran

  • Senior Lecturer in Chemistry
  • srikaran@jfn.ac.lk
  • +94 21 222 5041
  • View Profile

Dr. T. Manoranjan

  • Senior Lecturer in Chemistry
  • tmranjan@yahoo.com, tmranjan@jfn.ac.lk
  • (office): 0094 21 221 8193 Mobile 0776661141
  • View Profile

Dr. P. Abiman

  • Head, Department of Chemistry
    Senior Lecturer in Chemistry
  • abiman@jfn.ac.lk, abiman777@gmail.com
  • +94 (0)21 2218193 (office), +94 (0)77 1457688 (mobile)
  • View Profile

Dr. P. Iyngaran

  • Senior Lecturer in Chemistry
  • piyngs@jfn.ac.lk
  • 0094 21 221 8193
  • View Profile

Dr. (Mrs.) J. Prabagar

  • Senior Lecturer in Chemistry
  • j_prabagar@yahoo.co.uk
  • 0094 21 221 8193
  • View Profile

Dr. G. Sashikesh

  • Senior Lecturer in Chemistry
  • sashikesh@univ.jfn.ac.lk, sashikesh@gmail.com
  • Office: +94 (0)21 2218193 Mobile: +94 (0)77 668 1425
  • View Profile

Mrs. R. Senthooran

  • Senior Lecturer in Chemistry (On Study Leave)
  • rathigasivarajah@gmail.com
  • +94 21 221 8193
  • View Profile

Dr. (Mrs.) S. Yohi

  • Senior Lecturer in Chemistry
  • srtharsha12@gmail.com
  • +94 21 221 8193
  • View Profile

Assistant Lecturer

Dr. (Mrs). S. Selvakumar

  • Assistant Lecturer