Head of the Department

8

Dr. P. Iyngaran

Senior Lecturer Gr.I
piyngaran@univ.jfn.ac.lk
+94212218193

Academic Staffs

Prof.J.P.Jeyadevan

Prof. J. P. Jeyadevan

Professor in Organic Chemistry
jeyadevan@univ.jfn.ac.lk
+94212218193

5

Prof. K. Velauthamurty

Professor
kvels@univ.jfn.ac.lk
+94212218193

meena

Prof.(Mrs).M.Senthilnanthanan

Associate Professor in Organic Chemistry
meena@univ.jfn.ac.lk
+94212218193

6

Dr. N. Sivapalan

Senior Lecturer Gr I
nsivapalan@univ.jfn.ac.lk
+94212218193

Srikaran

Dr. R. Srikaran

Senior Lecturer Gr I
rsrikaran@univ.jfn.ac.lk
+94212218193

9

Dr. T. Manoranjan

Senior Lecturer Gr I
tmranjan@univ.jfn.ac.lk
+94212218193

7

Dr. P. Abiman

Senior Lecturer Gr.I
abiman@univ.jfn.ac.lk
+94212218193
8

Dr. P. Iyngaran

Senior Lecturer Gr.I
piyngaran@univ.jfn.ac.lk
+94212218193
3

Dr. (Mrs). J. Prabagar

Senior Lecturer Gr.I
jasothap@univ.jfn.ac.lk
+94212218193
4

Dr. G. Sashikesh

Senior Lecturer Gr.I
sashikesh@univ.jfn.ac.lk
+94212218193
10

Mrs. R. Senthooran

Senior Lecturer Gr.II
srathiga@univ.jfn.ac.lk
+94212218193
Shiva-PP Photo

Dr. (Mrs). S. Yohi

Senior Lecturer Gr.II
yshiva@univ.jfn.ac.lk
+94212218193
001

Dr. (Mrs). S. Selvakumar

Senior Lecturer Gr.II
sivanayani@univ.jfn.ac.lk
+94212218193
Dr. A. Manjceevan

Dr. A. Manjceevan

Lecturer (Probationary)
manjceevan@univ.jfn.ac.lk
+94212218193